| Promo Flyer (8.5 x 11) | Contact Us |


Bryan Hammond & Jeff Armstrong are: Pieces of WORK

Now booking Fall 2015.

Contact Us to inquire about availability.

Entertaining & Interactive Live Music!
(pictured w/ Mr. Erich Schroeder on percussion)

Pieces of WORK has a relaxed style that's energizing & engaging. The band "covers" popular tunes from yesterday and today, while writing and performing original music as well.  Primarily a 2 piece, they also play as a 3 & 4 pc, adding bass and/or percussion. Never scripted, always spontaneously entertaining, and the perfect addition to enhance most any type of event.

A while ago, Bryan and Jeff did some "1-take" mp3 recordings.  These versions are completely unplugged, and recorded with a small stereo recorder.  Raw, and unrefined, but you'll get the idea. (sample tunes - list)

- It's All Been Done - BNL Cover
- Ventura Highway - America Cover
- Toes - Zac Brown Cover
- Take You With Me - a Bryan Original
- Mr. Lonely - a Jeff Original

Video-Finale@Seven Steps Up - HERE!

Bryan Scott Coasts - Bryan's Solo FB page

Jeff Armstrongs' - Reverbnation Site

Thanks for stopping by.

Enter email addy, & hit "Enter" on your keyboard.
Also visit our ReverbNation site.



Bookmark and Share

Performance Dates
(Updated:
Event/Where
Sun June 14 - 7 til 10p
Boatwerks - Holland - Jeff & Erich
Sat June 20 - 7 til 10p
Private Party - Holland - 3 pc.
Thurs June 25 - 6 til 9p
Big Lake Brewing - Holland - 2 Pc.
Sat June 27 - 2 til 6p
The White House - Saugatuck - 2 Pc.
Sun June 28 - 5 til 9p
Spectators - Saugatuck - 3 Pc.
Fri July 3 - 9 til 11p
Big Lake Brewing - Holland - 3 Pc. 2nd Ann. pArTy!
Thurs July 9 - 7 til 10p
Porto Bello - Grand Haven - 2 Pc.
Sat July 11 - 2 til 6p
The White House - Saugatuck - 2 Pc.
Sun July 19 - 4 til 6p
Cogdal Vineyards - South Haven - 3 Pc.
Weds July 22 - 6 - 9p
Turks - Holland - Race Cars! & BIG Cancer Benefit
Sun July 26 - 7 til 10p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc.
Thurs July 30 - 7 til 10p
Turks Inn - Holland - 2 Pc.
Sun Aug 9 - 7 til 10p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc.
Thurs Aug 13 - 7 til 10p
Porto Bello - Grand Haven - 2 Pc.
Thurs Aug 27 - 7 til 10p
Turks Inn - Holland - 2 Pc.
Sun Aug 30 - 5 til 9p
Spectators - Saugatuck - 3 Pc.
Sun Sept 6 - 7 til 10p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc.
Mon Sept 7 - 2 til 6
The Deck - Muskegon ~ Don't miss-great place!

© Pieces of WORK. All rights reserved