| Promo Flyer (8.5 x 11) | Contact Us |


Bryan Hammond & Jeff Armstrong are: Pieces of WORK

Now booking thru Sept. 2016.

Thank you all for the support in 2015. Contact Us to inquire about availability.

Entertaining & Interactive Live Music!
(pictured w/ Mr. Erich Schroeder on percussion)

Pieces of WORK has a relaxed style that's energizing & engaging. The band "covers" popular tunes from yesterday and today, while writing and performing original music as well.  This project began as a 2 piece, but now thrives as a 3 piece as well, adding percussion and additional vocal talent. Never scripted, always spontaneously entertaining, and the perfect addition to enhance most any type of event.

A while ago, Bryan and Jeff did some "1-take" mp3 recordings.  These versions are completely unplugged, and recorded with a small stereo recorder.  Raw, and unrefined, but you'll get the idea. (sample tunes - list)

- It's All Been Done - BNL Cover
- Ventura Highway - America Cover
- Toes - Zac Brown Cover
- Take You With Me - a Bryan Original
- Mr. Lonely - a Jeff Original

Video-Finale@Seven Steps Up - HERE!

Bryan Scott Coasts - Bryan's Solo FB page

Jeff Armstrongs' - Reverbnation Site

Thanks for stopping by.

Enter email addy, & hit "Enter" on your keyboard.
Also visit our ReverbNation site.



Bookmark and Share

Performance Dates
(Updated:
Event/Where
Mon Sept 7 - 2 til 6p
The Deck - Muskegon ~ GREAT Spot! - 3 Pc.
Sat Sept 12 - 8 til 10:30p
Private Party - Holland - 3 Pc.
Sat Oct 3 - 9 til 1a
Village Inn - Holland - 3 Pc.
Sat Oct 31 - Eve
Halloween PaRtY - Grand Haven
Sat Dec 5 - 8 til 11p
Turks Inn - Holland - the Bryan & Jeff Show
Sat Dec 12 - 9 til 12p
Black Sheep Baa & Grill - Holland - A JeErich Show
Weds Dec 30 - 6 til 9p
Big Lake Brewing - Holland - A JeErich Show
NYE!! - 9 til 12
Black Sheep! - Holland - '20's Mobster pArTy
Sat Jan 9 til 9 til 12p
Black Sheep! - Holland - A Bryan & Jeff Show
Fri Jan 15 - 8 til 11
"100 Days" Party - Yacht Basin (Mmbrs only) -3 Pc.
Sat Feb 13 - 9 til 12p
Black Sheep! - Holland - A Bryan & Jeff Show
Sat Feb 27 - 11a til 1:30p
Ultimate Cycle Challenge-Benefit - 3 Pc.
Thurs May 5 - 6 til 9p
Big Lake Brewing - Holland - A Bryan & Jeff Show
Sun July 10 - 6 til 9p
Spectators - Saugatuck - 3 Pc.
Fri Aug 5 - 8 til 11p
Ottawa Beach Inn - Holland, on the deck - 3 Pc.
Sun Aug 14 - 6 til 9p
Spectators - Saugatuck - 3 Pc.
Sun Aug 28 3p
Wedding & Private Party - Holland - 2 Pc.

© Pieces of WORK. All rights reserved