| Promo Flyer (8.5 x 11) | Contact Us |


Jeff Armstrong, Erich Schroeder & Bryan Hammond are:
Pieces of WORK


Now booking fall & winter. Many shows in the works, come back soon.

Thank you all for the support this year. Contact Us to inquire about availability.

Entertaining & Interactive Live Music!

Pieces of WORK has a relaxed style that's energizing & engaging. The band "covers" popular tunes from yesterday and today, while writing and performing original music as well.  This project began as a 2 piece, but now thrives as a 3 piece as well, adding percussion and additional vocal talent. Never scripted, always spontaneously entertaining, and the perfect addition to enhance most any type of event.

A while ago, Bryan and Jeff did some "1-take" mp3 recordings.  These versions are completely unplugged, and recorded with a small stereo recorder.  Raw, and unrefined, but you'll get the idea. (sample tunes - list)

- It's All Been Done - BNL Cover
- Ventura Highway - America Cover
- Toes - Zac Brown Cover
- Take You With Me - a Bryan Original

Video-Finale@Seven Steps Up - HERE!

Jeff Armstrongs' - Reverbnation Site

Purchase Jeff's new, debut solo studio album, Happy...Hazy and Blue

Thanks for stopping by.

Enter email addy, & hit "Enter" on your keyboard.
Also visit our ReverbNation site.



Bookmark and Share

Performance Dates
(Updated:
Event/Where
Sun July 2 - 6-9p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc, Erich & Jeff Show
Sat July 15 - 4-8p
Lo Lo's - Holland - 2 Pc, Erich & Jeff Show
Sun July 16 - 12-2p
Cogdal Vineyards - South Haven - 3 Pc. Show
Sun July 16 - 6-9p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc, Bryan & Jeff Show
Thurs Aug 10 - 6-9p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc, Bryan & Jeff Show
Sun Aug 13 - 11a-2p
Market Music at Art Fair - Grand Haven - 2 Pc, Erich & Jeff Show
Sun Aug 13 - 6-9p
Boatwerks - Holland - 2 Pc, Erich & Jeff Show
Thurs Aug 30 - 8:30-11:30p
The Itty Bitty - Holland - 2 Pc, Erich & Jeff Show
Sun Sept 3 - 6-9p
Lo Lo's - Island pArTy! - Holland
Tues Oct 17 - 5:30-7p
The Itty Bitty - Holland - Breast-fest Benefit
Erich & Jeff Show
Thurs Oct 19 - 6-8:30p
Village Inn - Holland - Erich & Jeff Show
Fri Oct 27 - 6-9p
Big Lake Brewing - Holland
Darkstar Costume pArTy - Erich & Jeff Show
Thurs Nov 9 - 6-8:30p
Village Inn - Holland - Erich & Jeff Show
Thurs Dec 14 - 6-8:30p
Village Inn - Holland - Erich & Jeff Show
Thurs Jan 11 - 6-8:30p
Village Inn - Holland - Erich & Jeff Show
Sat May 26 - 8-11p
Bayshore Yacht Club - Public Open House
Holland - Erich & Jeff Show

© Pieces of WORK. All rights reserved